Reviews

Brianne
9/17/2017
Janet
9/15/2017
Atiye
8/18/2017
Awesome delivery guy! They forgot to put soda in with my order so he stopped at WaWa to buy one.
erica
7/24/2017
Amazing as usual
Ashly
7/6/2017
Teresa
6/19/2017
For the past few years we have ordered delivery about once a month so we really like Taste of China's food and delivery service. The reason I rated 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because the Seafood Combination was a disappointment. The shrimp and scallops were tasteless, as if they had been boiled too long. The Chicken Hot & Sour Soup, Roast Pork Fried Rice, Chicken w.Cashew Nut and Free Lg. General Tso Chicken were excellent! The food was delivered piping hot. We could use a Chinese restaurant located even closer to us but Taste of China consistently provides really good food and good value, especially when using the coupons for free food.
Curtis
6/6/2017
Karyn
5/26/2017
Online ordering was a breeze. We placed the order and immediately headed to the restaurant. The food was ready by the time we got there, which was about 10 mins. Everything was absolutely delicious! We love Taste of China!
Michael
5/10/2017
We have both taken out and dined in at this location many times. We like it a lot. Staff is very responsive and friendly.
kristy
5/8/2017
Arrived fast and perfect as always :)
kristy
4/23/2017
Gary
4/17/2017
Patrick
3/27/2017
Recommend
Steve
3/25/2017
Delivery was quick, the hot food was still hot. Each selection was very good and there was PLENTY of it!
Genevieve
3/19/2017
Always great food and quick service. Even when we order in very large quantities. Friendly delivery people.
Zoe
3/11/2017
Maureen
2/19/2017
The Chicken teriyaki was the 1st item I have even gotten from Taste of China that I was unhappy with. It was so dry and over cooked it was close to chewing leather. We had to throw them away.
Michelle
2/10/2017
This is my favorite Chinese restaurant! Great food and awesome service every time! Highly recommend!!
Robert
1/9/2017
Great Food and super fast delivery
Heather
1/1/2017
Delicious food, quick delivery.
Any questions please call us.