Reviews

margaret
9/27/2018
service was great and friendly, I came before they even opened, they took care of me even though, took food to a pot luck, I ordered a little more bland than I normally like for the crowd, it went over well
Cory
9/21/2018
Excellent Chinese food and quick delivery!
Audrea
9/11/2018
This place never disappoints!!!
Jason
8/31/2018
Food was delicious. We have been looking for good Chinese food since we moved to Fredericksburg 4 years ago. Tonight we finally found it. Great food.
CraIG
8/27/2018
Always exactly what I ordered.
Martha
8/7/2018
Ordering through Beyond was smooth and simple. Taste of China has always delivered fresh hot food that taste wonderful.
Rufus
7/20/2018
This service is fast
liz
7/18/2018
I frequently order take out from here. I have never had a bad experience.
Joseph
7/15/2018
EXCELLENT food, excellent service! Our favorite Chinese restaurant!
Charlotte
4/22/2018
Almost every time I have gotten food here it was amazing, however last time I got the mixed lo mein and the pork was severely undercooked in certain areas.
Rebecca
4/17/2018
Food arrived on time and hot; however I received white rice instead of the vegetable fried rice I ordered and paid for.
Michael
4/7/2018
Driver not very friendly
Christina
4/3/2018
The only place we order Chinese takeout and delivery because it is just that good! The delivery driver has been there quite some time and is very friendly. Wouldn't change a thing.
Taiah
3/18/2018
Arrived fast and was exactly the way I ordered it
Ikell
3/9/2018
Very delighted with the food
Chris
3/2/2018
Food was excellent. There was a mixup (on my side) with the delivery address, but the driver was amazing and handled it like a pro.
Kim
3/1/2018
Their food is so fresh and delicious!! Very top quality.
william
2/25/2018
I ordered online and it was ready when I got there, which was less than 10 minutes. Great service.
Chas
2/24/2018
Good chow!
Janice
2/8/2018
Always great food. Delivered to our house hot and on time.
April
1/28/2018
Great customer service, super fast delivery.
Gabriella
12/22/2017
Absolutely the best Chinese food in Fredericksburg. Always fresh, hot and never greasy. The hot and sour soup is incredible.
Briana
12/17/2017
Fast delivery and good food
Steven
12/17/2017
Good value and great food. Best Chinese takeout in Fredericksburg.
rebecca
12/10/2017
Food is always amazing but they forgot my crabmeat wontons.
Cherisse
11/21/2017
The general to ck was tasty but the crispy fish was great! Great service
Francine
10/28/2017
It was so convenient to order online. We have had deliveries from this restaurant previously, and until we read the reviews, we didn't know how good the Crispy Fish was. Highly recommend! The mixed fried rice was good as well. It's nice after a long day to be able to get delivery and to have it both tasty and hot.
Krista
10/25/2017
Best Chinese delivery in the burg. !!! food was extra yummy and the delivery driver was super nice and even as he was leaving he told me "Thank you, Have a goodnight! We appreciate your business!!"
Jonathan
10/22/2017
Always delicious, hot and on time! Delivery or dine...love the service and food!
Randa
10/21/2017
This is my favorite Chinese restaurant in all of Fburg, if not all of Virginia! From the drivers to the FOH staff, the customer service is always excellent. The only reason I knocked off one star is the cost of fried rice when ordering a dinner...
beverly
10/15/2017
Great food and good customer service. Will order again...
Sammie
10/13/2017
Everything was great and the delivery person was nice. It also came in a timely manner.
Lisa
9/27/2017
Arrived in a timely matter and food was hot and delicious!
Angela
9/26/2017
I really appreciate this service! Thanks!
Amber
9/23/2017
Everything came just as ordered; )
Rachel
9/20/2017
Super easy to order, quick delivery, and QUALITY food!
Courtney
9/19/2017
Best chinese food in Fredericksburg
Terri
9/18/2017
This was my second time ordering. The delivery was quick and the food was good. I am not a big fan of the regular egg rolls. I like shrimp rolls a lot better which is not offered. I've ordered the shrimp and chicken spring rolls which are great.
Loxleigh
8/28/2017
Love the food the chicken fried rice is amazing and so flavorful I can't stop eating it neither can my husband
Atiye
8/18/2017
Awesome delivery guy! They forgot to put soda in with my order so he stopped at WaWa to buy one.
amanda
8/6/2017
fast paced, beautiful presentation!!! great quality food!!!!
Sara
7/28/2017
They forgot our soda :-( the last few times they've forgotten something.
erica
7/24/2017
Amazing as usual
Ana
7/10/2017
Delicious food as always, super fast delivery. I absolutely love that they vent the Styrofoam containers so that the crab wontons don't get soggy! A+++++
Terri
7/1/2017
The food was excellent and the delivery came quickly - especially for a Friday night.
Tarnisha
6/29/2017
Best Chinese food I have had in a while it was so fresh and tasty!!!
Teresa
6/19/2017
For the past few years we have ordered delivery about once a month so we really like Taste of China's food and delivery service. The reason I rated 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because the Seafood Combination was a disappointment. The shrimp and scallops were tasteless, as if they had been boiled too long. The Chicken Hot & Sour Soup, Roast Pork Fried Rice, Chicken w.Cashew Nut and Free Lg. General Tso Chicken were excellent! The food was delivered piping hot. We could use a Chinese restaurant located even closer to us but Taste of China consistently provides really good food and good value, especially when using the coupons for free food.
Ana
6/18/2017
Fast and delicious!
Any questions please call us.