Taste of China

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Taste of China? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

505+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Nick

04/13/2024

Always love this place. Fast delivery too!

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

John

03/23/2024

Always the best taste and great portions.

Tasty food

Fast service

Nicole

02/23/2024

The food here is always delicious!

Heather

01/12/2024

Always fast and delicious

Tasty food

John

12/15/2023

Our favorite Chinese restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mark

10/06/2023

Quick delivery and the food is always hot and delicious. They listen when you ask for it super spicy. Friendly delivery staff too.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Tiffany

09/23/2023

Always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joss

09/03/2023

Food is hot and good looking fresh

Tasty food

John

08/25/2023

Best Chinese food in Fredericksburg.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

08/11/2023

I've been ordering from here for years, always had great service and great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathy

07/10/2023

Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

07/07/2023

I didn't care for the flavor of the Moo Goo Pan. It wasn't bad I just didn't like the blandness

Fast service

John

06/17/2023

Everything we have ever purchased here has been fantastic. We order at least once per week and love this restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

05/20/2023

unfilled star rating

I wish they still had the coupons.

John

03/25/2023

Everything we’ve ordered we have loved.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

03/18/2023

Everything tasted fantastic and the delivery was fast.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mark

02/21/2023

This place is the best! We love the spice level and the speedy delivery service. Our go-to Chinese restaurant.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Mark

01/12/2023

Great food, delivered quickly. Was spiced to taste and delicious!

Andrew

12/26/2022

Onions could be cut smaller

Nakiya

11/27/2022

Best Lo mein ever!!!! White rice was cooked perfectly ! The rice noodles were super good but would be even better with some chicken stock! Overall lovee

Mark

09/16/2022

Food was hot and fresh. I asked for extra spicy and they did a great job in adding plenty of kick to my food. Will definitely order again!

Jane

09/03/2022

Always great food

Taste of China - Fredericksburg, VA

5030 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407 Call us today: (540) 785-6688